Magical Memories For Special Kids
toronto

days
1
4
0
hours
0
9
minutes
3
1
seconds
5
0

Contact Us

For Donations:

Old Weston PO Box# 79587
1995 Weston Rd
Toronto, Ontario
M9N 3W9

Email: toronto@dreamstakeflight.ca

Executive

Julie Mailhot
President
j.mailhot@dreamstakeflight.ca
Denise Egglestone
Vice President
d.egglestone@dreamstakeflight.ca
Josephine Canning
Secretary
j.canning@dreamstakeflight.ca
647.408.1844
Rai Subhash
Treasurer
yyztreasurer@dreamstakeflight.ca

Chairs

Debi Bonneville
Fundraising, Sponsorship, Gala
the4ds@sympatico.ca
Linda MacMillan
Fundraising & Sponsorship
macmillan@partycity.ca
Denise Egglestone
VIP & Agencies
d.egglestone@dreamstakeflight.ca
Sandra Halket
Media, PR, Social Media
dtfmediatoronto@gmail.com
Stella Acquisto
PR
Stella.Acquisto@citynews.rogers.com
Libby Joyce
Website, Communications Coordinator
l.joyce@dreamstakeflight.ca
Mike Bongelli
Day of Flight Logistics
birdieman101@hotmail.com
Glenn Thomson
Day of Flight Logistics
glenn_thomson@rogers.com

 

Inquiry Form

captcha

error: Content is protected !!